Important dates

Two Cranes Aikido Youth Program: Important Dates 2019 - 2020

Quarters
1st quarter: September 4 - November 9, 2019
2nd quarter: November 11 - January 25, 2020
3rd Quarter: January 27 - April 4, 2020
4th quarter: April 6 - June 13, 2020

Test Weeks
November 4 - 9, 2019
January 20
- 25, 2020
March 30 - April 4, 2020
June 8 - 13, 2020

Winter Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
(Classes resume Thursday, January 2, 2020)

Holidays
Thanksgiving: Dojo closed - November 28 - 29, 2019
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020 - No children's classes

Talk with Teachers
Saturday Coffee and Conversation:  Saturday, October 12, 8:45 - 9:45 am
Monday Tea and Talk: February 10, 4 - 5 pm

Annual Demonstration & Potluck
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
5:00 PM - All ages class and demonstration
6:00 PM - Potluck

Childrens Intensives
Beginners Bo class - Sat. October 12, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Intermediate Bo class - Sat. Oct 12, 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Randori basics class - Saturday, February 8, 2 - 3:30 pm

Bring a Friend Day
Monday, November 18
Saturday, February 1
Wednesday, April 8

Family Class
Bo class - Sunday, October 20, 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Lightsaber class - Sunday, January 26, 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Family kids class - Sunday, March 22, 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Mini Cranes (ages 4 to 6) - Saturday, May 2, 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Teen Intensives
Sword Intensive - Sunday Oct. 13, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Ukemi Intensive - Sat. February 8, , 3:30 - 5 pm
Randori Intensive - Sun. March 15, 1:00 - 3:00 pm (kids green stripe and up also invited)
Bo Intensive - Sun. May 3, 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Conference Days Camp
Monday and Tuesday, November 25 + 26, 9am - 3 pm and Wednesday, Nov 27, 9 - 12 pm

Summer Camps 2020
Half Day Camp:  TBD

Summer Classes for Children
July 8 - August 15, 2020
Wednesdays - 5 - 6 PM
Saturdays - 8:45 - 9:45 AM