Contact us

Two Cranes Institute and Two Cranes Aikido Address:

8512 20th Avenue NE Seattle, WA 98115

Two Cranes Aikido dojo: (206) 523.5503

Two Cranes Institute: 206-524-0228

E-mail Two Cranes Aikido at:

Kimberly Richardson Sensei - Chief Instructor: krichardson@twocranesinstitute.org

Amy Cericola - Office Manager: acericola@twocranesinstitute.org  

Sara Gerhart Snell - Executive Director of the Children's and Teen Program: sgsnell@twocranesinstitute.org

Robyn Andersen - Teen Program Director: randers@twocranesinstitute.org

Taryn Sass - Lead Teen Teacher: tsass@twocranesinstitute.org

Lynda Matsumoto - Children's Program Director: lmatsumoto@twocranesinstitute.org

Dan McAbee -  Aikibojitsu: dmcabee@twocranesinstitute.org

General questions: dojoinfo@twocranesinstitute.org 

Email Two Cranes Institute at:

Susan Adams - Board President: sadams@twocranesinstitute.org

General Institute questions: - info@twocranesinstitute.org